Organizational Meetings

Organizational Meeting held October 20, 2020 at the Village Clerk’s Office at 7:00 PM.
Executive Staff: Mayor and Trustees
Streets and Sanitation: Trustees
Public Safety: Mayor and Deputy Mayor
Recreations and Parks: Richard Bush
Water Management: Trustees
Local Laws: Trustees
Youth Representation: Matthew Smart
Assessors: Trustees: Chairman, Karen Lacey
Fire Officer: Michael Smith
Board of Appeals: Charles Powers, Gary Osterman & Rodney Heale
Zoning Inspector, County: Wyoming County Fire & Building Codes
Budget Officer: Mayor and Michael Lacey
Audit and Control: Michael Lacey
Deputy Mayor: Michael Smith
Registrar of Vital Statistics: Cheryl Strathearn
Official Newspapers: The Daily News
Clerk/Treasurer: Karen Lacey
Deputy Clerk: Melanie Goulet
Official Depositories: Community Bank & NYCLASS
Village Attorney: Mason Meyer
Memorial Day Committee: Michael Smith

Page 2 – Organizational Meeting – October 20, 2020

Recycling Coordinator: Richard Bush
Legion: Michael Smith
Fire Department: Michael Smith
Marriage Officer: Michael Smith, Nathan Norton
Planning Committee: Scott Northup Connie Norton Karen Lacey Kathryn Hollinger Debby Smith

Meetings held on the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 PM at the Village Clerk’s
Office at 90 Main Street, Wyoming, NY.